What are you reading this summer? "Browse" our bestsellers and author-signed books for more ideas!

Traci Chee Preorder Page

 

 

Pre-Order Signed/Personalized Copies of The Reader by Traci Chee

 

Kepler's Books is thrilled to offer our customers the opportunity to pre-order signed and/or personalized copies of Traci Chee’s highly anticipated YA novel, The Reader, a stunning debut set in a world where reading is unheard-of, perfect for fans of Inkheart and Shadow and Bone.
 
All pre-orders can be signed or personalized by the author at no additional cost. If you would like your book personalized, please include exactly how you would like the author to personalize your book in the comments section of your order. The first 200 pre-orders will include a special free gift from the author that includes a gorgeous limited-edition print (see below).
 
Pre-order your copy of The Reader below.
 
The Reader Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780399176777
Availability: Not In Stock - Can be Ordered
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers - September 13th, 2016