Kepler's announces expanded outdoor plaza shopping and phone service. Outdoor shopping available during Tuesday-Friday 11am-5pm, Saturday 10am- 3pm, and Sunday 10am-2pm. Please read our statement about Black Lives Matter and browse our recommended books for combating racism for adults and kids.

Novelty

Literary Gifts

 

Staff Pick Badge
Mythos (Stephen Fry's Greek Myths #1) Cover Image
By Stephen Fry (Foreword by)
$29.95
ISBN: 9781452178912
Availability: In Stock In Store
Published: Chronicle Books - August 27th, 2019

Stephen Fry’s dry wit and wicked humor brings new life to this collection of classic Greek myths, creating a truly laugh-out-loud experience. This book brilliantly reworks ancient myths for a modern audience, without losing any of the originality—a perfect gift for fans of Neil Gaiman’s Norse Mythology and Madeline Miller’s Circe. (McKenna)


Staff Pick Badge
Eat Joy: Stories & Comfort Food from 31 Celebrated Writers Cover Image
By Natalie Eve Garrett (Editor), Anthony Doerr (Contribution by), Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie (Contribution by)
$22.00
ISBN: 9781936787791
Availability: In Stock In Store
Published: Black Balloon Publishing - October 29th, 2019

An intimate look at food—how it connects us and can help us cope during dark times in our lives. Written by some of the greatest voices in literature, such as Alexander Chee, Lev Grossman, Carmen Maria Machado, Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, and many more. A perfect gift for the foodie in your life. (Joseline)


Staff Pick Badge
Cosy: The British Art of Comfort Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780062948168
Availability: In Stock In Store
Published: HarperOne - November 5th, 2019

The ultimate guide to escaping our busy, frazzled life like a Brit. Think walks through the countryside or cups of tea by the fire. Cosy is filled with inspiration, charm, and a dash of cheekiness. The perfect gift for any Anglophile or anyone who needs a little extra self-care to get them through the holidays. (Stephanie)