Graphic Novels - Kids

All's Faire in Middle School By Victoria Jamieson Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780525429999
Availability: In Stock at Kepler's Now
Published: Dial Books - September 5th, 2017

Cat Kid Comic Club: Collaborations: A Graphic Novel (Cat Kid Comic Club #4): From the Creator of Dog Man By Dav Pilkey, Dav Pilkey (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Dav Pilkey, Dav Pilkey (Illustrator)
$12.99
ISBN: 9781338846621
Availability: In Stock at Kepler's Now
Published: Graphix - November 29th, 2022

Doodleville #2: Art Attacks! By Chad Sell Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9781984894748
Availability: In Stock at Kepler's Now
Published: Knopf Books for Young Readers - November 1st, 2022

Enemies (Berrybrook Middle School #5) By SVETLANA CHMAKOVA Cover Image
$13.00
ISBN: 9781975312725
Availability: In Stock at Kepler's Now
Published: JY - September 27th, 2022

Jessi's Secret Language: A Graphic Novel (The Baby-sitters Club #12) (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix) By Ann M. Martin, Chan Chau (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Ann M. Martin, Chan Chau (Illustrator)
$12.99
ISBN: 9781338616071
Availability: In Stock at Kepler's Now
Published: Graphix - September 6th, 2022

Crunch (A Click Graphic Novel #5) By Kayla Miller, Kayla Miller (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Kayla Miller, Kayla Miller (Illustrator)
$13.99
ISBN: 9780358393689
Availability: In Stock at Kepler's Now
Published: Clarion Books - August 30th, 2022

Swim Team By Johnnie Christmas, Johnnie Christmas (Illustrator) Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780063056763
Availability: In Stock at Kepler's Now
Published: HarperAlley - May 17th, 2022

Remarkably Ruby (Emmie & Friends) By Terri Libenson, Terri Libenson (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Terri Libenson, Terri Libenson (Illustrator)
$13.99
ISBN: 9780063139183
Availability: In Stock at Kepler's Now
Published: Balzer + Bray - May 3rd, 2022

Big Nate: Prank You Very Much (Big Nate TV Series Graphic Novel #2) By Lincoln Peirce Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9781524878733
Availability: In Stock at Kepler's Now
Published: Andrews McMeel Publishing - November 29th, 2022

Two-Headed Chicken By Tom Angleberger, Tom Angleberger (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Tom Angleberger, Tom Angleberger (Illustrator)
$12.99
ISBN: 9781536223217
Availability: In Stock at Kepler's Now
Published: Walker Books US - August 31st, 2022

Witches of Brooklyn: S'More Magic: (A Graphic Novel) By Sophie Escabasse Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780593119334
Availability: In Stock at Kepler's Now
Published: Random House Graphic - September 6th, 2022

The Tryout: A Graphic Novel By Christina Soontornvat, Joanna Cacao (Illustrator) Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9781338741261
Availability: In Stock at Kepler's Now
Published: Graphix - September 6th, 2022

Staff Pick Badge
My Aunt Is a Monster: (A Graphic Novel) By Reimena Yee Cover Image
$13.99
ISBN: 9781984894182
Availability: In Stock at Kepler's Now
Published: Random House Graphic - October 25th, 2022

Besties: Find Their Groove (The World of Click) By Kayla Miller, Kristina Luu (Illustrator), Jeffrey Canino Cover Image
$13.99
ISBN: 9780358561927
Availability: In Stock at Kepler's Now
Published: Clarion Books - September 27th, 2022

Frizzy By Claribel A. Ortega, Rose Bousamra (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Claribel A. Ortega, Rose Bousamra (Illustrator)
$12.99
ISBN: 9781250259639
Availability: In Stock at Kepler's Now
Published: First Second - October 18th, 2022

Sweet Valley Twins: Best Friends: (A Graphic Novel) By Francine Pascal, Claudia Aguirre (Illustrator), Nicole Andelfinger (Adapted by) Cover Image
By Francine Pascal, Claudia Aguirre (Illustrator), Nicole Andelfinger (Adapted by)
$13.99
ISBN: 9780593376461
Availability: In Stock at Kepler's Now
Published: Random House Graphic - November 1st, 2022

Staff Pick Badge
The Golden Hour By Niki Smith Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780316540339
Availability: In Stock at Kepler's Now
Published: Little, Brown Ink - November 23rd, 2021

I loved this book so much. It’s just the latest Exhibit A to prove that yes, graphic novels are a valid form of literature. What a gorgeous, thoughtful story placed in an unusual setting. Perfect for any fan of the sweet love story in Heartstopper! ~Kristin


Staff Pick Badge
Batpig: When Pigs Fly (A Batpig Book #1) By Rob Harrell, Rob Harrell (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Rob Harrell, Rob Harrell (Illustrator)
$14.99
ISBN: 9780593354155
Availability: In Stock at Kepler's Now
Published: Dial Books - November 9th, 2021

It’s a bird, it’s a plane, it’s a… pig? This hilarious super-swine hero origin-story had me giggling the whole time I was reading. It’s perfect for fans of Max Meow and Dog Man, and will be a hit for any young reader! --Donna


Staff Pick Badge
Salt Magic By Hope Larson, Rebecca Mock (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Hope Larson, Rebecca Mock (Illustrator)
$14.99
ISBN: 9780823450503
Availability: In Stock at Kepler's Now
Published: Margaret Ferguson Books - October 12th, 2021

I could not stop reading Salt Magic!  Like a new Alice and Wonderland, this action-packed and dark fairy tale is a must-read for fans of animated classics like Spirited Away and Princess Mononoke, or even shows like Avatar and Legend of Korra. --Kristen


Staff Pick Badge
Rumple Buttercup: A Story of Bananas, Belonging, and Being Yourself Heirloom Edition By Matthew Gray Gubler Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780593480427
Availability: Usually Arrives at Kepler's in 3-14 Days
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - November 9th, 2021

Rumple Buttercup is a little weird and a lot shy so he hides in the rain drain by a garbage can. But Rumple Buttercup is lonely and feels sad. He's sure he'll miss the  annual parade until he hears a voice talking right to him! "

Are you coming to the parade?" she asks - and suddenly Rumple Buttercup finds he has many friends who always look out for him and want him to join teh fun. So sweet! --Marilyn


Staff Pick Badge
Wildflowers: TOON Level 2 By Liniers Cover Image
By Liniers
$12.99
Not available
ISBN: 9781943145539
Published: TOON Books - April 6th, 2021

This enchanting graphic novel celebrates imagination. When three sisters find themselves on a deserted island, they uncover its wonders and perils - flowers that speak, a dragon's lair! With whimiscal illustrations, this book is a delightful escape for ages 6 through 9.


Staff Pick Badge
The Awakening Storm: A Graphic Novel (City of Dragons #1) By Jaimal Yogis, Vivian Truong (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Jaimal Yogis, Vivian Truong (Illustrator)
$12.99
ISBN: 9781338660425
Availability: In Stock at Kepler's Now
Published: Graphix - September 21st, 2021

Moving to a new country and starting at a new school is hard enough, what happens when you mix in ancient tales and dragons?! ~Donna


Staff Pick Badge
CatStronauts: Mission Moon By Drew Brockington Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780316307451
Availability: In Stock at Kepler's Now
Published: Little, Brown Ink - April 18th, 2017

A fun graphic novel for cat and space lovers with adventure and a whole lot of shenanigans. This is one you won't want to miss.


Staff Pick Badge
Doodleville By Chad Sell Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9781984894717
Availability: In Stock at Kepler's Now
Published: Knopf Books for Young Readers - June 9th, 2020

Everyone has a different art style, and the main character in Doodleville, Drew, is no different. She fels like all of her friends have more talent while her doodles seem childish. Through this graphic novel she learns to embrace her differences from her friends. A must read for an artist in your life!


Staff Pick Badge
Go with the Flow By Karen Schneemann, Lily Williams Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781250143174
Availability: In Stock at Kepler's Now
Published: First Second - January 14th, 2020

A beautiful, heartwarming, and funny story of frienship and standing up for what you beleive in. For fans of Raina Telgemeir and Shannon Hale.


Staff Pick Badge
Whistle: A New Gotham City Hero By E. Lockhart, Manuel Preitano (Illustrator) Cover Image
By E. Lockhart, Manuel Preitano (Illustrator)
$16.99
ISBN: 9781401293222
Availability: In Stock at Kepler's Now
Published: DC Comics - September 7th, 2021

 I loved this beautifully-illustrated graphic novel which tells the story of Willow, a young Jewish activist stuck in an unethical job in order to pay for her mom’s medical bills. When a freak accident bonds her telepathically to her loyal dog companion, she decides to use her powers to be a voice for her community.. --Donna