The Elite (The Selection #2) (Hardcover)

The Elite (The Selection #2) Cover Image
$17.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon’s heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever—but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon—and life as the queen—that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

 

Praise For…


“Deliciously entertaining.”
Product Details
ISBN: 9780062059963
ISBN-10: 0062059963
Publisher: HarperTeen
Publication Date: April 23rd, 2013
Pages: 336
Language: English
Series: The Selection