Cat Coming Home: A Joe Grey Mystery (Joe Grey Mystery Series #16) (Large Print / Paperback)

Cat Coming Home: A Joe Grey Mystery (Joe Grey Mystery Series #16) Cover Image
Email or call for price
Backordered

Description


“One of the most entrancing (and effective) detectives in modern cozy mysteries.”
Booklist

A celebration for cat lovers and mystery aficionados alike, Cat Coming Home—the 16th appearance of feline detective Joe Gray—is a holiday gift from acclaimed author Shirley Rousseau Murphy. Join tomcat Joe and his furry friends, Dulcie and Kit, as they set out to solve a deadly Christmas mystery in Molena Point with the aid of a lonely prison cat. Superior detective fiction with a purr-fectly delightful twist, Cat Coming Home is a dazzling blend of charm and suspense from nine-time Cat Writers’ Association Award winner Murphy. Fans of Lilian Jackson Braun, Rita Mae Brown, and Carole Nelson Douglas, take note!

Praise For…


“[A] marvelous holiday gift of a tale.”

“A heartwarming and satisfying tale.”

“The heartwrenching stories of an orphaned child and a stray cat at Christmas will tug on more than a few heartstrings.”

“This is delightful entertainment. It would be a true cat-tastrophe if you let it pass you by.”
Product Details
ISBN: 9780062002266
ISBN-10: 0062002260
Large Print: Yes
Publisher: HarperLuxe
Publication Date: December 1st, 2010
Pages: 432
Language: English
Series: Joe Grey Mystery Series