The Lying Game #4: Hide and Seek (Paperback)

The Lying Game #4: Hide and Seek Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Hide and Seek, from Sara Shepard’s YA Lying Game series, delivers dark family secrets, devious pranks, and nail-biting suspense. Like Sara Shepard’s Pretty Little Liars series, The Lying Game is now also an ABC Family original TV show.
Separated at birth, twin sisters Emma Paxton and Sutton Mercer never had a chance to meet. And now they never will. Someone murdered Sutton and forced Emma into taking her place.

Sutton can only watch from beyond the grave as Emma tries to figure out who killed her—and why. But as Emma digs deeper, the girls discover that the truth may be far more terrible than they’d ever imagined—and the killer may be a lot closer to home….

Praise For…

Praise for The Lying Game: “The Lying Game is a stay–up–past–your–bedtime type of thriller…full of amazingly believable plot twists and turns.”

“A fun and fast–moving mystery…[readers] will race through the pages as Emma pieces together clues.”

“A thrilling mystery with just the right doses of romance and danger.”
Product Details
ISBN: 9780061869778
ISBN-10: 0061869775
Publisher: HarperTeen
Publication Date: July 30th, 2013
Pages: 320
Language: English
Series: Lying Game