Staff Pick Badge
The Big Leap: Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level Cover Image

The Big Leap: Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level (Paperback)

$17.99
In Stock In Store
1 on hand, as of Nov 30 2:01am
(SELF HELP-)

Staff Reviews


--Jenna

— From Jenna

Description


With over 100,000 copies sold, New York Times bestselling author Gay Hendricks demonstrates how to go beyond your internal limits, release outdated fears and learn a whole new set of powerful skills and habits to liberate your authentic greatness. Fans of Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Marianne Williamson, and Gabrielle Bernstein will discover the way to break down the walls to a better life.

About the Author


Gay Hendricks is the author and coauthor of more than twenty books that deal with personal growth, including the New York Times bestseller Five Wishes and Conscious Living.

Praise For…


“Gay Hendricks is a great role model for true success. He enjoys abundance and a deep connection with his own spiritual essence, and at the same time has lived for three decades in a thriving marriage. Now, he shows us how to do it for ourselves.”
— Mark Victor Hansen, co-author of Cracking the Millionaire Code

“Gay has the corner on living life well... he has a glorious love relationship with his wife and he is hugely successful. There is no better person to inspire us all to be the best we can be at every level.”
— Mariel Hemingway, author of Mariel's Kitchen and Mariel Hemingway's Healthy Living from the Inside Out

“Gay Hendricks’ positivity, his love, his genius fill me with hope. And in, The Big Leap, he once again names a pattern that I have always been aware of in myself but never quite brought to consciousness. Now that I have, there’s no going back. “
— Geneen Roth, author of Women Food and God

“Hendricks provides a clear path for achieving our true potential and attaining not only financial success but also success in love and life.”
— OfSpirit.com

“Hendricks has the answers.”
— Elevated Existence


Product Details
ISBN: 9780061735363
ISBN-10: 0061735361
Publisher: HarperOne
Publication Date: May 4th, 2010
Pages: 224
Language: English