Year's Best SF 14 (Year's Best SF Series #14) (Paperback)

Year's Best SF 14 (Year's Best SF Series #14) Cover Image
Email or call for price
Special Order


Unique visions and astonishments—new stories by:

Tobias S. Buckell and Karl Schroeder
Cory Doctorow
Neil Gaiman
Kathleen Ann Goonan
Alastair Reynolds
Michael Swanwick

Last year's best short-form SF—selected by acclaimed, award-winning editors and anthologists David G. Hartwell and Kathryn Cramer—offers stunning new extrapolations on what awaits humankind beyond the next dawn. The art of the story is explored boldly and provocatively in this powerful new collection of Year's Best speculative fiction.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780061721748
ISBN-10: 0061721743
Publisher: Harper Voyager
Publication Date: May 26th, 2009
Pages: 512
Language: English
Series: Year's Best SF Series