Jessica Taylor Pre-Order Campaign

 

 

Pre-Order Signed/Personalized Copies of A Map for Wrecked Girls by Jessica Taylor

 

Kepler's Books is excited to offer our customers the opportunity to pre-order signed and/or personalized copies of Jessica Taylor's A Map for Wrecked Girls, a twisting tale of loyalty, betrayal, and love - for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Gone Girl.
 
All pre-orders can be signed or personalized by the author at no additional cost. If you'd like the book inscribed to you - or anyone else - please list the first name ONLY in the comments section of your order. Jessica will not have time to inscribe personal messages.
 
All pre-orders will include a limited-edition A Map for Wrecked Girls lapel pin, a bookmark, and a limited-edition A Map for Wrecked Girls luggage tag - a gift that's exclusive to Kepler's Books pre-orders! You'll receive one of each gift for every copy you pre-order (while supplies last.)
 
Pre-order your copy of A Map for Wrecked Girls below.
 
A Map for Wrecked Girls Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780735228115
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Dial Books - August 15th, 2017