YA: KELLEY ARMSTRONG in conversation with VERONICA ROSSI



 

YA Event: Kelley Armstrong in conversation with Veronica Rossi

Sunday, April 13, 3:00 p.m.


One afternoon, two great talents, we couldn’t be more excited!  Please join us as Kelley Armstrong is interviewed by Veronica Rossi.

The Sea of Shadows

With all the heart-stopping romance and action that have made her a #1 New York Times bestselling author and set in an unforgettably rich and dangerous world, this first epic book in the Age of Legends trilogy will appeal to Kelley Armstrong's legions of fans and win her many new ones. This blend of fantasy, romance, horror, and pulse-pounding action is perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones.

Into the Still Blue

Into the Still Blue is the earth-shattering conclusion to Veronica Rossi's epic Under the Never Sky trilogy, and sequel to the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Through the Ever Night.

Perfect for fans of the Hunger Games and Divergent series, Veronica Rossi's trilogy has been called "inspired, offbeat, and mesmerizing" (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) and "incredibly original" (Seventeen.com). Brimming with romance and danger and building to a climax that will leave you breathless, Into the Still Blue brings this "masterpiece" trilogy to an unforgettable close (Examiner.com).

Event date: 
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 3:00pm
Event address: 
1010 El Camino Real
94025-4349 Menlo Park
us
Sea of Shadows Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062071248
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperCollins Publishers - April 8th, 2014

Bitten Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780452296640
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Plume Books - June 29th, 2010

The Summoning Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780061450549
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: HarperCollins Publishers - March 31st, 2009

The Reckoning Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780061450563
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: HarperCollins Publishers - April 12th, 2011

The Calling Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780061797064
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperTorch - April 2nd, 2013

The Rising Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780061797088
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperCollins - April 2nd, 2013

The Gathering Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780061797033
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: HarperCollins Publishers - April 10th, 2012

Shards & Ashes Cover Image
By Melissa Marr (Editor), Kelley Armstrong (Editor)
$9.99
ISBN: 9780062098450
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperCollins Publishers - February 19th, 2013

The Awakening Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780061450556
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperCollins Publishers - March 23rd, 2010

Broken Cover Image
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9780553588187
Availability: Special Order
Published: Spectra Books - April 25th, 2006

Enthralled: Paranormal Diversions Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780062015785
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperCollins - September 20th, 2011

Living with the Dead Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780553588545
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bantam - August 25th, 2009

Personal Demon Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780553588200
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Spectra Books - September 30th, 2008

Into the Still Blue Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062072092
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperCollins Publishers - January 28th, 2014

Through the Ever Night Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780062072078
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: HarperCollins Publishers - December 23rd, 2013

Under the Never Sky Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780062072047
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: HarperCollins Publishers - December 4th, 2012