YA: KELLEY ARMSTRONG in conversation with VERONICA ROSSI

Apr 13 2014 3:00 pm


 

YA Event: Kelley Armstrong in conversation with Veronica Rossi

Sunday, April 13, 3:00 p.m.


One afternoon, two great talents, we couldn’t be more excited!  Please join us as Kelley Armstrong is interviewed by Veronica Rossi.

The Sea of Shadows

With all the heart-stopping romance and action that have made her a #1 New York Times bestselling author and set in an unforgettably rich and dangerous world, this first epic book in the Age of Legends trilogy will appeal to Kelley Armstrong's legions of fans and win her many new ones. This blend of fantasy, romance, horror, and pulse-pounding action is perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones.

Into the Still Blue

Into the Still Blue is the earth-shattering conclusion to Veronica Rossi's epic Under the Never Sky trilogy, and sequel to the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Through the Ever Night.

Perfect for fans of the Hunger Games and Divergent series, Veronica Rossi's trilogy has been called "inspired, offbeat, and mesmerizing" (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) and "incredibly original" (Seventeen.com). Brimming with romance and danger and building to a climax that will leave you breathless, Into the Still Blue brings this "masterpiece" trilogy to an unforgettable close (Examiner.com).

Sea of Shadows (Hardcover)

$17.99
ISBN-13: 9780062071248
Availability: On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Published: HarperCollins Publishers, 4/2014

$9.99
ISBN-13: 9780452296640
Availability: Not in stock. Usually ships in 1-5 days from the warehouse.
Published: Plume, 6/2010

The Summoning (Paperback)

$8.99
ISBN-13: 9780061450549
Availability: On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Published: HarperCollins, 4/2009

The Reckoning (Paperback)

$8.99
ISBN-13: 9780061450563
Availability: On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Published: HarperCollins, 4/2011

The Calling (Paperback)

$9.99
ISBN-13: 9780061797064
Availability: On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Published: Harper Torch, 4/2013

The Rising (Hardcover)

$17.99
ISBN-13: 9780061797088
Availability: Not in stock. Usually ships in 1-5 days from the warehouse.
Published: HarperCollins Publishers, 4/2013

The Gathering (Paperback)

$8.99
ISBN-13: 9780061797033
Availability: On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Published: HarperCollins, 4/2012

Shards & Ashes (Paperback)

$9.99
ISBN-13: 9780062098450
Availability: On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Published: HarperCollins Publishers, 2/2013

The Awakening (Paperback)

$9.99
ISBN-13: 9780061450556
Availability: On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Published: HarperCollins, 4/2010

Broken (Mass Market Paperback)

$7.99
ISBN-13: 9780553588187
Availability: Not in stock. Usually ships in 1-5 days from the warehouse.
Published: Bantam, 4/2006

$9.99
ISBN-13: 9780062015785
Availability: On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Published: HarperCollins, 9/2011

Living with the Dead (Mass Market Paperback)

$7.99
ISBN-13: 9780553588545
Availability: Not in stock. Usually ships in 1-5 days from the warehouse.
Published: Bantam, 8/2009

Personal Demon (Mass Market Paperback)

$7.99
ISBN-13: 9780553588200
Availability: Not in stock. Usually ships in 1-5 days from the warehouse.
Published: Bantam, 9/2008

Into the Still Blue (Hardcover)

$17.99
ISBN-13: 9780062072092
Availability: On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Published: HarperCollins Publishers, 1/2014

$9.99
ISBN-13: 9780062072078
Availability: On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Published: HarperCollins Publishers, 12/2013

Under the Never Sky (Paperback)

$9.99
ISBN-13: 9780062072047
Availability: On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Published: HarperCollins, 12/2012

Location: 
Street:
1010 El Camino Real
City:
Menlo Park
,
Province:
California
Postal Code:
94025-4349
Country:
United States