Deceiving Lies (Compact Disc)

Deceiving Lies Cover Image
By Molly McAdams, Sophie Eastlake (Performed by), Kris Koscheski (Performed by)
Email or call for price
Special Order


The irresistible, blazing-hot sequel to "New York Times" bestselling author Molly McAdams "Forgiving Lies"

Rachel is supposed to be planning her wedding to Kash, the love of her life. After the crazy year they ve had, she s ready to settle down and live a completely normal life. Well, as normal as it can be. But there s something else waiting something threatening to tear them apart.

Kash is ready for it all with Rach. Especially if that includes having a football team of babies with her. With his line of work, he knows how short life can be and doesn t want to waste another minute of theirs. But now his past as an undercover narcotics agent has come back to haunt him and it s the girl he loves who s caught in the middle.

Trent Cruz s orders are clear: take the girl. But there s something about this girl that has him changing the rules and playing a dangerous game to keep her safe. When his time as Rachel s protector runs out, he will turn his back on the only life he s known and risk everything to get her out alive.

About the Author

Molly McAdams grew up in California but now lives in the oh-so-amazing state of Texas with her husband and furry four-legged daughters. Her hobbies include hiking, snowboarding, traveling, and long walks on the beach . . . which roughly translates to being a homebody with her hubby and dishing out movie quotes.

An avid reader her whole life, Sophie Eastlake happily extends her love of books to her passion for narrating. Sophie lives in New York, where she survives the subway grind with a book in her hand and drops in on every literary reading she can find.

Kris Koscheski, narrator, director, and audio aficionado, has worked on over four hundred audiobooks over the last twelve years. He has produced and directed many titles that have earned "AudioFile" Earphones Awards, Audie Awards, and Grammy nominations.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781482992250
ISBN-10: 1482992256
Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks
Publication Date: March 4th, 2014
Language: English
Series: Forgiving Lies