The Universe of Us (Paperback)

Staff Pick Logo
The Universe of Us Cover Image
$16.99
On Our Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of Dec 13 7:01am
(POETRY)

Staff Reviews


For fans of Milk and Honey. This book of poetry makes me feel like I'm falling in love for the first time. --Jenna

— From Staff Picks - Jenna

Description


International best-selling author of Love & Misadventure, Lullabies (Goodreads Readers Choice Award), and Memories Lang Leav presents a completely new collection of poetry with a celestial theme in The Universe of Us.

Planets, stars, and constellations feature prominently in this beautiful, original poetry collection from Lang Leav. Inspired by the wonders of the universe, the best-selling poetess writes about love and loss, hope and hurt, being lost and found. Lang's poetry encompasses the breadth of emotions we all experience and evokes universal feelings with her skillfully crafted words.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781449480127
ISBN-10: 1449480128
Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing
Publication Date: October 4th, 2016
Pages: 240
Language: English
Series: Lang Leav