The Sea of Monsters (Hardcover)

Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book Two: Sea of Monsters, The

About the Author

Rick Riordan is also the author of the New York Times #1 best-selling Percy Jackson and the Olympians series: Book One: The Lightning Thief; Book Two: The Sea of Monsters; Book Three: The Titan s Curse; Book Four: The Battle of the Labyrinth; and Book Five: The Last Olympian. He lives in San Antonio, Texas, with his wife and two sons.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780786856862
ISBN-10: 0786856866
Publisher: Miramax Books
Publication Date: April 2006
Pages: 279
Language: English