Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book One The Lightning Thief (Paperback)

On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
4 on hand as of Jan 28 3:37am (EVENT BOOKS)


Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book One: Lightning Thief, The

About the Author

Rick Riordan is the author of the first five books in the New York Times best-selling Percy Jackson and the Olympians series: The Lightning Thief; The Sea of Monsters; The Titan's Curse; The Battle of the Labyrinth; and The Last Olympian. His previous novels for adults include the hugely popular Tres Navarre series, winner of the top three awards in the mystery genre. He lives in San Antonio, Texas, with his wife and two sons.

Product Details ISBN-10: 0786838655
ISBN-13: 9780786838653
Published: Disney-Hyperion, 04/01/2006
Pages: 416
Language: English
Recommended Reading Level Minimum Age: 10
Maximum Age: 22
Minimum Grade Level: 5th Grade
Maximum Grade Level: Post Graduate