The Lightning Thief (Prebound)

Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

About the Author

Rick Riordan is also the author of the New York Times #1 best-selling Percy Jackson and the Olympians series: Book One: The Lightning Thief; Book Two: The Sea of Monsters; Book Three: The Titan s Curse; Book Four: The Battle of the Labyrinth; and Book Five: The Last Olympian. He lives in San Antonio, Texas, with his wife and two sons.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780756966034
ISBN-10: 0756966035
Publisher: Perfection Learning
Publication Date: March 2006
Pages: 377
Language: English