Wild Magic (Prebound)

Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

About the Author

Tamora Pierce is the critically acclaimed author of nearly thirty novels, including the Circle of Magic and The Circle Opens quartets; The Will of the Empress; Melting Stones; and, most recently, the New York Times bestselling Beka Cooper trilogy. In 2013, she was honored with the Margaret A. Edwards Award for her significant and lasting contribution to young adult literature. She lives in Syracuse, New York, with her husband, Tim, her rescued cats, and two parakeets. Visit her online at www.tamorapierce.com.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780756955083
ISBN-10: 0756955084
Publisher: Perfection Learning
Publication Date: May 2005
Pages: 362
Language: English