San Miguel (Paperback)

San Miguel Cover Image
Email or call for price
Special Order

About the Author

T. C. Boyle is the author of thirteen novels, including "World's End," which won the 1987 PEN/Faulkner Award; "Drop City," which was a finalist for the National Book Award, and the "New York Times" bestseller "The Women." He has also published nine collections of stories and was the recipient of the prestigious PEN/Malmud Award for Excellence in the short story. His stories appear in "The New Yorker, GQ, Esquire, McSweeney's, " and" Playboy." A member of the American Academy of Arts and Letters, he lives in California.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780670026296
Publisher: Viking
Publication Date: January 1st, 2012
Pages: 367