Puppy Love (Library Binding)

Puppy Love Cover Image
$16.89
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal BABYMOUSE
With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books
Babymouse doesn t exactly have a great history with pets even her goldfish ran away from home. But all that's about to change. Will Babymouse get the dog of her dreams? Will she ever find her missing fish? Find out in "Puppy Love" the 8th hilarious, action-packed installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series
Here's what people are saying about Babymouse
"The Chicago Sun-Times: "
"Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse "
Starred Review, " The Horn Book: "
"Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner "
"Booklist: "
"Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans."
"The Bulletin: "
"An almost absurdly likeable heroine."

"From the Trade Paperback edition.

About the Author




Praise For…


Here's what people are saying about Babymouse!

The Chicago Sun-Times:
"Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse!"

Starred Review, The Horn Book:
"Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner!"

Booklist:
"Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans."

The Bulletin:
"An almost absurdly likeable heroine."

Product Details
ISBN: 9780375939907
ISBN-10: 0375939903
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: December 26th, 2007
Pages: 91
Language: English
Series: Babymouse (Library)