Reckless: Reckless, Book 1 (Compact Disc)

Email or call for price
Special Order - Subject to Availability


Beyond the mirror, the darkest fairy tales come alive. . . .

For years, Jacob Reckless has enjoyed the Mirrorworld’s secrets and treasures.

Not anymore.

His younger brother has followed him.

Now dark magic will turn the boy to beast, break the heart of the girl he loves, and destroy everything Jacob holds most dear. . . .

Unless he can find a way to stop it.

About the Author

CORNELIA FUNKE is an internationally bestselling, multiple-award-winning author, best known for writing the Inkworld trilogy, Dragon Rider, and The Thief Lord. Deeming her “a unique talent,” Time magazine included Cornelia on its “Time 100,” an annual list of the most influential people in the world. Look for The Inkworld trilogy and more available on audio from Listening Library.

Product Details ISBN-10: 0307583260
ISBN-13: 9780307583260
Published: Listening Library (Audio), 09/14/2010
Language: English
Recommended Reading Level Minimum Age: 10
Maximum Age: 13
Minimum Grade Level: 05
Maximum Grade Level: 08