All My Life: A Memoir (Hardcover)

All My Life: A Memoir Cover Image
Email or call for price
Special Order

Description


The most famous face in daytime drama history, Susan Lucci has held audiences spellbound for years as Erica Kane on ABC-TV's All My Children the sexy, sassy, beautiful woman you love to hate. Now, in this long awaited autobiography, she holds readers captive as the feisty, funny, authentic woman you love to love. In the tradition of Julie Andrews Home, Jane Fonda's My Life So Far, Barbara Walters Audition, and other enthralling autobiographies from female icons of our time, the award-winning soap opera star's memoir of a life in the spotlight is sure to inspire, uplift, charm and surprise readers as they finally get to know the Susan Lucci her friends, family and colleagues love and know.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062061843
ISBN-10: 0062061844
Publisher: It Books
Publication Date: March 29th, 2011
Pages: 322
Language: English