Cat Coming Home (Mass Market Paperbound)

Cat Coming Home Cover Image
Email or call for price
Special Order

Description


One of the most entrancing (and effective) detectives in modern cozy mysteries. Booklist

A celebration for cat lovers and mystery aficionados alike, Cat Coming Home the 16th appearance of feline detective Joe Gray is a holiday gift from acclaimed author Shirley Rousseau Murphy. Join tomcat Joe and his furry friends, Dulcie and Kit, as they set out to solve a deadly Christmas mystery in Molena Point with the aid of a lonely prison cat. Superior detective fiction with a purr-fectly delightful twist, Cat Coming Home is a dazzling blend of charm and suspense from nine-time Cat Writers Association Award winner Murphy. Fans of Lilian Jackson Braun, Rita Mae Brown, and Carole Nelson Douglas, take note

Praise For…


“[A] marvelous holiday gift of a tale.”
-Publishers Weekly (starred review) on Cat Coming Home

“A heartwarming and satisfying tale.”
-Booklist on Cat Coming Home

“The heartwrenching stories of an orphaned child and a stray cat at Christmas will tug on more than a few heartstrings.”
-Romantic Times on Cat Coming Home

“This is delightful entertainment. It would be a true cat-tastrophe if you let it pass you by.”
-Todd David Schwartz, CBS Radio, Four Stars (Highest Rating) on Cat Coming Home

Product Details
ISBN: 9780061806957
ISBN-10: 0061806951
Publisher: Avon Books
Publication Date: November 29th, 2011
Pages: 371
Language: English
Series: Joe Grey Mysteries (Paperback)