Innocent Erendira and Other Stories (Paperback)

Innocent Erendira and Other Stories Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


This collection of fiction, representing some of Garcia Marquez's earlier work, includes eleven short stories and a novella, Innocent Erendira, in which a young girl who dreams of freedom cannot escape the reach of her vicious and avaricious grandmother.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780060751586
ISBN-10: 0060751584
Publisher: Harper Perennial
Publication Date: February 1st, 2005
Pages: 183
Language: English
Series: Perennial Classics